Welcome to The Bros. Landreth Online Store where you can find all of your favourite Bros. Landreth paraphernalia!

Undercover Bros. EP


Undercover Bros. EP


A collection of covers pulled straight from the band’s set-list; these songs pay an exciting homage to The Bros. Landreth’s eclectic musical influences while adding their own distinct flavour.

Track Listing:

1. Let Em’ In

2. If I Had A Boat

3. Alone In The Dark

4. Jesus On The Mainline

5. Reelin' In The Years

6. How Deep Is Your Love

Add To Cart